



JAMMU & KASHMIR FINANCE & ACCOUNTS SOCIETY Registered under Societies Act, VI of 1998 (1941 AD) 7118-S of 2018

Subject: Constitution of Editorial Board for Publication and Release of First Journal of JAKFAS.

Pursuant to the approval of the President JAKFAS, the Editorial Board for the inaugural edition of the Journal of Jammu and Kashmir Finance and Accounts Society (JAKFAs) is hereby constituted and shall comprise of following members:

- 1. Mtr. Kajal Jasrotia
- 2. Mr. Dheeraj Jandial
- 3. Mr. Feroze Mir
- 4. Mr. Ishfaq Pandit
- 5. Mr. Yasir Arafat
- 6. Dr. Dalawar Singh
- 7. Mr. Sonam Singh

The objective of the Journal of JAKFAs is to promote scholarly research and knowledge exchange in the field of finance and accounts, with a particular focus on matters relevant to the Jammu and Kashmir. This journal aims to provide a platform for researchers, academicians, and professionals to publish their work and contribute to the advancement of financial knowledge in the UT of Jammu & Kashmir.

The responsibilities of the Editorial Board are as follows:

- 1. Reviewing submitted manuscripts with utmost care, ensuring the adherence to academic rigor and ethical guidelines.
- 2. Providing constructive feedback and suggestions to authors for improving the quality of their submissions.
- 3. Participating in editorial meetings to discuss the progress of the journal and make decisions regarding manuscript selection and publication.
- 4. Promoting the journal within the professional network and encouraging potential authors to submit their work.
- 5. Collaborating with other board members to set the strategic direction and policies for the iournal's future editions.
 - 6. Designing and Publishing of the Journal.

We are confident that this diverse and accomplished group of individuals will collectively contribute to the success of the journal and uphold its reputation for excellence.

> sir Arafat) e President (K)

J&K Finance and Accounts Society.

Governing/ **Executive Body**

Mr. Iftikhar **Hussain Chauhan President**

M.No. 9419196056

Mr. Yasir Arafat Vice President (K) M.No. 9419047453

Mr. Sonam Singh Vice President, (J) M.No. 9419129570

Mr. Ashraf Hagia **General Secretary** M.No. 9419115972

Mr. Azad wani Secretary General Body

Mr. Tasawuf Amin **Publicity Secretary**

Dr. Anand Thakur **Finance Secretary**

Ms. Anudeep kour Media In charge (J)

Ms. Kaneez Fatima Coordinator **Ladakh Affairs**

Mr. Tariq Malik **Social Media** In charge

Ms. Yenbeurzai Media In charge (K)







